Implode - Front Line Assembly - Musik - MVD - 0782388013628 - 21. März 2013
Bei Nichtübereinstimmung von Cover und Titel gilt der Titel


Front Line Assembly

€ 21,49


Lieferdatum: ca. 27. Jun - 4. Jul
Zu deiner iMusic Wunschliste hinzufügen

Auch vorhanden als:


Bill Leeb and company have been giants in the electro-industrial scene since the late eighties, pioneering new directions of the genre with over 15 full-length albums to their credit. Implode is Front Line's newest release, once which again sees them travelling in new directions, this time infusing their latest sound (as embraced on their Flavour of the Weak) with a harder and darker feel (such as heard on their Hard Wired or Caustic Grip). Track list includes: "Prophecy," "Retribution," "Unknown Dreams," "Falling," "Fatalist," "Synthetic Forms, "Silent Ceremony," "Don't Trust Anyone," "Deception," "Torched" and more!

SEE BARCODE: 0782388013628

Medien Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Discanzahl 1
Erscheinungsdatum 21. März 2013
EAN/UPC 0782388013628
Label MVD MEP80136.2
Genre Industrial
Maße 126 × 143 × 10 mm   ·   108 g

Alle anzeigen

Weitere Titel von Front Line Assembly

Andere haben auch gekauft

Alle Titel von Front Line Assembly ansehen ( u. a. CD , LP , 12" , 10" und DVD )